Meet Our Steering Committee Members

Mr. Farid Bichareh Mr. Farid Bichareh CTO, AASA Inc. Read Bio
Mr. Robert Martin Mr. Robert Martin IIC Chair, Senior Principal Engineer, Cyber Security Partnerships, The MITRE Corporation Read Bio
Dr. Mung Chiang Dr. Mung Chiang John A. Edwardson Dean, Roscoe H. George Distinguished Professor College of Engineering, Purdue University Read Bio
Dr. Richard Soley Dr. Richard Soley Executive Director, Industry IoT Consortium Read Bio

Dr.Said Tabet Dr.Said Tabet Lead Technologist, IoT and AI Strategy, Dell EMC Read Bio
Wang Xuemin Mr. Wang Xuemin Vice President, European Research Institute, Huawei Read Bio
Ron Zahavi Mr. Ron Zahavi Chief Strategist for IoT Standards, Microsoft Azure IoT Read Bio
Mr. Daniel Young Mr. Daniel Young Senior Manager of Product Standards, Toshiba Read Bio
Mr. Wael William Diab Mr. Wael William Diab Vice President - AI, IoT Standardization and Strategy, Futurewei Technologies, Inc. Read Bio
Ms. Erin Bournival Ms. Erin Bournival Distinguished Engineer, Office of the Corporate CTO, Dell Technologies
Mr. Bill Hoffman Mr. Bill Hoffman President and COO, Industry IoT Consortium
Mr. Vijay Raghunathan Mr. Vijay Raghunathan Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Purdue University Read Bio

Mr. Erich Barnstedt Mr. Erich Barnstedt Chief Architect Standards & Consortia,
Microsoft Azure IoT
Read Bio